OpenText keynote speakers

  • Mark Barrenechea

    Mark Barrenechea

    Vice Chair, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Technology Officer, OpenText

  • Muhi Majzoub

    Muhi Majzoub

    Executive Vice President, Engineering and IT, OpenText

  • Patricia E. Nagle

    Patricia E. Nagle

    Senior Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer, OpenText

Keynote speakers

  • Billy Beane

    Billy Beane

    EVP of Baseball Operations and minority owner of the Oakland Athletics of MLB

  • Malcolm Gladwell

    Malcolm Gladwell

    Canadian journalist, author, and speaker

  • Megan Smith

    Megan Smith

    Innovative Tech Leader; CEO, shift7; Third Chief Technology Officer of the United States (2014–2017); Former Vice President of New Business Development at Google (2003–2014)

Additional speakers

  • Ethan Ackerman

    Ethan Ackerman

    Associate, Morgan, Lewis, and Bockius

  • Danny Allen

    Danny Allen

    Vice President, Tech Diversity & Inclusion, SAP Labs Silicon Valley

  • Joanne Burelle

    Joanne Burelle

    Manager, Information Management Services, Ingenium - Canada's Museums of Science and Innovation

  • John Chow

    John Chow

    Chief Information Officer, Rancho Mission Viejo, LLC.

  • Anna Clark

    Anna Clark

    Partner, Phillips Lytle LLP

  • Andrea D’Ambra

    Andrea D’Ambra

    Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright

  • Arlene Dickinson

    Arlene Dickinson

    "Dragon" on Dragons' Den | CEO of Venture Communications

  • Riley Driscoll

    Riley Driscoll

    Manager, Enterprise Content Management, Pacific Life Insurance Company

  • Diana Dunning

    Diana Dunning

    IT Manager, Dr. Pepper Snapple Group

  • Matt Eisenberg

    Matt Eisenberg

    Acting Chief, Business Process and Information Management Branch, NIAID

  • Jean-Philippe Forti

    Jean-Philippe Forti

    ECM & Records Management Specialist, Givaudan

  • Stephen Guest

    Stephen Guest

    TD MBNA Fulfillment Technology Services Manager, TD Bank Group

  • Kyle Hufford

    Kyle Hufford

    Director of Digital Asset Management, Monster Energy

  • Marci Ien

    Marci Ien

    Co-Host, The Social | Former Co-Host and News Anchor, Canada AM

  • Jodi Kovitz

    Jodi Kovitz

    Founder & Chief Executive Officer, #movethedial

  • Greg Kowalik

    Greg Kowalik

    President, Rapid Deployment Solutions

  • Stephanie Lampkin

    Stephanie Lampkin

    Founder & CEO, Blendoor

  • David Lapresi

    David Lapresi

    E-Discovery and Litigation Support Manager, Phillips Lytle LLP

  • Mimi McGraw

    Mimi McGraw

    Vice President Global Deal Desk, OpenText

  • Maura McKinley Tull

    Maura McKinley Tull

    Sr. Director, Digital Asset Management Products, PBS

  • Lucia Melgarejo

    Lucia Melgarejo

    Product Designer, SAP .iO

  • Wren Mills

    Wren Mills

    Director, Process Safety Design, Valero

  • Gordon Moffat

    Gordon Moffat

    Director, Litigation Support Services, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

  • Saadia Muzaffar

    Saadia Muzaffar

    Founder, TechGirls Canada

  • Rachelle Rennagel

    Rachelle Rennagel

    eDiscovery Special Counsel, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

  • Anar Simpson

    Anar Simpson

    Global Ambassador, Technovation

  • Pearl Sullivan

    Pearl Sullivan

    Dean, Faculty of Engineering University of Waterloo

  • Jacques Trottier

    Jacques Trottier

    Manager of Website Platforms, Ingenium - Canada's Museums of Science and Innovation

  • Jennifer Woods

    Jennifer Woods

    Director, GCdocs Enterprise Program Management Office, Government of Canada

  • Joy Wang

    Joy Wang

    Director, Software Development, PBS

Register now

$2,095 USD

Standard rate
Ends July 8

Customer rate only, does not apply to OpenText Partners

Refer a Friend